Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(49 Reviews)
AMAZING QUICK SERVICE

Travis and the finance director both were great to do business with. Quick service, great value for trade in, and awesome truck off the lot. Thanks again gents! 2 time Chapman buyer

Ethan
11/7/2021
Great People!

I hate the process of buying a car but Brian made it as easy as possible! Everyone was great, helpful, and overall wonderful!

Myrna
10/16/2021
Very Professional

Robert Hines was candid, patient and business like with a great sense of humor mixed in. Very good to work with.

Bob Saathoff
9/24/2021
Great Customer Service

I am writing to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your Fleet/Commercial Department provided. We visited your dealership looking for a truck to pull our new travel trailer. Syde and Kristi were very attentive and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the type of truck we needed and seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right truck for our needs rather than just being focused on making a quick sale. Because of their efforts we were able to find exactly what we needed, and we are very satisfied with our purchase. I will continue to visit your dealership in the future, as well as recommend your dealership to others. Please let Syde and Kristi, as well as the other employees in your dealership, know that their efforts did not go unnoticed. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued. Thank You, Milford and Patricia Stillman

Milford Stillman
8/23/2021
TRADE IN AND PURCHASE

I BELIEVE THAT I WAS TREATED FAIRLEY, THAT WAS ALL I EXPECTED

tim odonnell
8/21/2021
Outstanding Service

I drove in 2011 Jeep 160.000 miles . I drove out in a 2021 Chevy Colorado 25 miles after 90 minutes. Everybody was outstanding Sales Person Stephanie Cantu.

James Sukta
8/19/2021
New Vehicle Purchase for SDB Contracting Services

Kristi Sylvester handled our purchase with extreme professionalism and courtesy. She is great to work with and it was a real pleasure doing business with her!

David Standridge
8/12/2021
Fast & Easy

I found the car I wanted online made an appointment to see it and BINGO

Kathy Lapine
8/7/2021
Oil Change Service

Excellent service. Please advise when the external and internal cleaning package that I purchased via Dan Chapman will be available so my vehicle may be properly cleaned.

Lonnie Schaffroth
6/3/2021
Purchase 2021 Silverado

Have been doing business with Chapman Chevrolet since 1985 and have purchased 22 autos and trucks since 2001. All these years have never had bad service or purchase. Have been 100% satisfies.

charles holder
5/30/2021
New Vehicle

A big thank you to Brian Young! Purchased my new vehicle with no problem or delays.

Andrea
5/18/2021
Cheryl Rollison--Awesome Service Representative

Really want to show my appreciation to Cheryl Rollison for her due diligence to research all my Chapman service records and provide guidance for my current and upcoming service recommendations. Her effort and knowledge as a service representative will grow Chapmans Service Center.

byron gillespie
5/17/2021
Excellent Service

This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new vehicle.They treated you with such respect and guided you through the process. The staff was great! I totally recommend this dealership.

Cathy Mendoza
5/16/2021
Great Service

No matter what issue I have ran into, the staff at Chapman Chevrolet have been great. We have a daughter who is blind and paralyzed from a stroke and they have always taken our situation into consideration. Loaner card that can fit her wheelchair and fixing our Suburban in a quick timely manner. Thank you all at Chapman.

Kim Tapia
5/16/2021
Annual Service on 2011 Chev Suburban

Robbie Lopez was the Service Person who was excellent in his personal interactions, service recommendations, follow-up contacts with me, and overall, very satisfying experience. He answered all of my questions about the service, did not exaggerate on things he did not was unaware of, and offered sound advices. A tech found a broke auto trans dipstick tube; Robbie did not actually see the broken tube, said so, thus did not try to tell me how it may happened. I like that very much in a service rep. We discussed service service options, all of which he was knowledgeable. Finally, he personally washed/cleaned my dirty suburban after service was completed. I was aware of the auto car wash situation due to the pandemic. We also discussed personal vaccination situations. All of this very satisfying!!

Richard Trelease
5/12/2021
Tyler is awesome.

Tyler made sure all of my warranties were utilized. He went the extra mile and I got out with minimal damage to my pocket.

Dayne Dartez
5/8/2021
Fantastic service!!!

I always get great customer service at Chapman Chevrolet!!

Doug
5/6/2021
Good people

Everyone they’re very friendly

Siosiua Hala
4/30/2021
Great job as always

I’ve been going to Chapman for about 25 years. I am always satisfied. The employees are always courteous, it’s clean, and have always done a great job of fixing and maintaining my cars.

Carolyn Jackson
4/27/2021
Oil change and second time air conditioning

Came in on Monday for oil change and was there for five hours. Joe would come in and say not much longer. Had an appointment for my air conditioning and Ron helped me. Left the car and they fixed the air conditioner and got the car on Friday.

Eileen Brown
4/11/2021
Great service

Great service, great team of dedicated workers going above and beyond to serve Chapman as a whole and it's customers.

Monique Melson
4/6/2021
Great Service

Our car drives better than it did before. Tyler J, Did a great job of keeping us informed. The mechanic found the problems and corrected them. Good service and repair. Thanks! Frank Wod---

Frank H Wodiuk
3/28/2021
100% Satisfied

Have been a customer of Chapman Chevrolet since 1985 and have used your service and have procured 21 cars/trucks. I have always bee completely satisfied with your company. Keep up the excellent work.

charles h holder
3/26/2021
2021 Chevy Silverado

Second vehicle I bought and it's always a smooth and quick procedure. Kristi was the most pleasant person to work with. Always have my business in the

Andy Lopez
3/22/2021
Service review

Cheryl did her best to accommodate us. Thanks!

Lillian Flanagan
3/21/2021
My visit to Chapman

I was treated very nicely at Chapman on 3-12-2021. I took my car in for an oil change and was helped by Cheryl Rollison, a service advisor. She was very helpful and friendly. Cheryl went the extra mile and made my visit easy and enjoyable. Of all the people that I have dealt with over the years with Chapman, she was the most helpful and made my visit very enjoyable. She was efficient and helpful and made things work for me. She kept me informed at all times and explained what was going on and made sure that things went well. I give her a 10 plus rating and thank her for her service.

Nancy Tucholski
3/14/2021
warranty work

Tyler St. James does go above and beyond what most service advisors think is adequate. Thanks Tyler

Kary Hove
3/1/2021
Amazing service

I had a very good experience. My service advisor was on top of all my updates

Rose Ruiz
2/25/2021
Good but a long wait

The service was good but there is a long wait even for a simple oil change. I was told it would be no more than 1.5 hours for an oil change and it ended up being over 2.5 hours. That seems excessive especially since I have told twice it would be no more than 1.5 hours.

Donna Strickland
2/21/2021
Worked with Donnie

Donnie helped me with my used car purchase. He was great to work with. I left with the car I wanted, at a great price. Glad I didn't have to pee in his trash can.

Jason Suchta
2/19/2021
Excellent team

Your sales, finance team, are all fantastic. They helped my granddaughter find a safe reliable car for her and her baby. I will bring all car maintenance to Chapman. They helped me with a issue with my car and we very polite and explained everything they found and fixed. Thank youchapman.

Susan borkowicz
2/14/2021
Great customer service from my advisor

I want to take a quick minute to comment on the professionalism and extra effort afforded me by Service Consultant, David Drouin. He followed up with the technician (who also went the extra mile but I do not know his name) regarding a question I mentioned in passing and then went to the extra effort to call me after I had already paid and received my car to answer my question. I found the entire experience getting my car repaired at Chapman to be easy and smooth (except for the price - yikes. haha.)

Robyn Keesling
2/11/2021
Oil Change

I had an appointment at 11 am. I showed up before my time slot. They were able to get me in and out in the time they set for me.

Dylan Hove
2/9/2021
Service

David Drouin did an excellent job in scheduling my car for service and keeping me inform of the progress.

Louis Smith
2/7/2021
Tires & Front End Service

Robbie was my service advisor, had issues with a front end alignment, he went above and beyond to get the issue solved. awesome Job

Wayne
2/4/2021
Great Service

no problems with the dealership or service dept. members. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I am having concerns with the quality of the product, though. I bought a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer ($32,000). It has less than 800 miles on it and it had to be serviced twice so far (check engine light came on both times). All seems ok right now but I'm keeping my fingers crossed....hope I didn't buy a lemon.

Steve Martoncik
2/4/2021
Service

Cheryl was Fantastic. Helped me get it when needed and kept me up to date. Awesome employee.

Jeremy
1/28/2021
Bit long

3 hours for fixing a tire sensor failure seems a bit long.

Gerald Russell Festa
1/27/2021
Excellent Service

Zenon Jusko was a great, informative salesperson and make this one of my best buying experiences. Dan in finance is awesome! I highly recommend this dealership!

Michelle Layman
1/22/2021
service

Robbie Lopez (service consultant) is top notch. Thank you so very much!

Janet
1/20/2021
Steering assist issue

On line said steering assist issue required computer adjustment. Chapman said I needed new battery. Not positive I got correct diagnostic help, but we will see. Service was quick and waiting area was comfortable.

Mike Brown
1/20/2021
You want the Best-then deal with Gus and the team

Some things never change-that is the reason I have always done business with Gus-he is always on top of his game and has stayed on top ever since I bought my first auto for him-Gus started with Five Stars and just keeps adding to them-Gus-Sid-Krysta are what make Chapman the reason for my return, regards

Micheal James Clampitt
1/12/2021
Great service

Great people great service

Robert
1/9/2021
oil change

Everything went as Chapman representatives told me. I

Byron G Baker
12/31/2020
great job

they did a great repair and were very quick about it and ready to do it when i arrived

ed
12/25/2020
Isuzu repair

Traveling from Colorado, had an issue with a 1989 model box van. Bryan took on this issue for himself to get me back on the road. Everyone at the service department was very friendly and professional . I would recommend Chapman for any service needs. Thanks again

Greg Day
12/24/2020
Purchased Vehicle

I did a research visit to drive several cars in the used lot, and spoke with Donny there. He listened instead of barked sales pitch at me, patiently drove several cars while quickly getting the information and keys, never put my information in anything I didn't want him to, and let me on my way when I wasn't ready. Once I came back ready to purchase, he did his best for the best deal, let me choose how fast to go through all the information, and got me out and back to work as quickly as possible. He even helped me unload my car seats and items from my trade-in vehicle. I was very satisfied with my sales associate.

Matt Ward
12/16/2020
Excellent Service Visit

I wanted to leave a quick review regarding my service experience. Overall, my service experience was exceptional. This was due mostly in part to who my service advisor is, David Drouin. David is professional, knowledgeable, and most of all, very cordial and polite. Dealing with him was very easy, he was communicative, and he responded in a timely manner. Based on this experience, I have self-assigned David as my service advisor for future service appointments.

Robert E.
12/13/2020
Car Service

My 1st car service with my new car went well with no problems. Hopefully it continues!

Manuel Herrada
12/12/2020
Top