Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(13 Reviews)
Excellent Service

As always great service and quick turnaround time. Used the online booking app to book appointment. It was much faster to book than waiting for someone to answer the phone.

William Zecco
5/4/2022
Review

Excellent service made easy and fast

Christine Hauflaire
1/13/2022
Great experience

Staff was friendly & helpful

Leeland Golden
1/7/2022
AMAZING QUICK SERVICE

Travis and the finance director both were great to do business with. Quick service, great value for trade in, and awesome truck off the lot. Thanks again gents! 2 time Chapman buyer

Ethan
11/7/2021
Great People!

I hate the process of buying a car but Brian made it as easy as possible! Everyone was great, helpful, and overall wonderful!

Myrna
10/16/2021
Very Professional

Robert Hines was candid, patient and business like with a great sense of humor mixed in. Very good to work with.

Bob Saathoff
9/24/2021
Great Customer Service

I am writing to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your Fleet/Commercial Department provided. We visited your dealership looking for a truck to pull our new travel trailer. Syde and Kristi were very attentive and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the type of truck we needed and seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right truck for our needs rather than just being focused on making a quick sale. Because of their efforts we were able to find exactly what we needed, and we are very satisfied with our purchase. I will continue to visit your dealership in the future, as well as recommend your dealership to others. Please let Syde and Kristi, as well as the other employees in your dealership, know that their efforts did not go unnoticed. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued. Thank You, Milford and Patricia Stillman

Milford Stillman
8/23/2021
TRADE IN AND PURCHASE

I BELIEVE THAT I WAS TREATED FAIRLEY, THAT WAS ALL I EXPECTED

tim odonnell
8/21/2021
Outstanding Service

I drove in 2011 Jeep 160.000 miles . I drove out in a 2021 Chevy Colorado 25 miles after 90 minutes. Everybody was outstanding Sales Person Stephanie Cantu.

James Sukta
8/19/2021
New Vehicle Purchase for SDB Contracting Services

Kristi Sylvester handled our purchase with extreme professionalism and courtesy. She is great to work with and it was a real pleasure doing business with her!

David Standridge
8/12/2021
Fast & Easy

I found the car I wanted online made an appointment to see it and BINGO

Kathy Lapine
8/7/2021
Oil Change Service

Excellent service. Please advise when the external and internal cleaning package that I purchased via Dan Chapman will be available so my vehicle may be properly cleaned.

Lonnie Schaffroth
6/3/2021
Purchase 2021 Silverado

Have been doing business with Chapman Chevrolet since 1985 and have purchased 22 autos and trucks since 2001. All these years have never had bad service or purchase. Have been 100% satisfies.

charles holder
5/30/2021
Top