Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(34 Reviews)
Great Service

I have had issues with my 2019 eating batteries. Chapman has been more than helpful with getting the batteries replaced. Thank you. Now today, I contacted them because they replaced the battery yesterday, and now the car is going in to limp mode, and say stabilatrack needs service. They don't thing it was because of the battery, but they are covering the tow, and because I bought the vehicle at another dealership, they are going to have it towed there. Why, because my extended warranty has a deductible, and if the other dealership takes it, it will be $100 cheaper. That's outstanding service. My next car will be purchased from Chapman.

Robert Butler
12/1/2022
Chapman

Salesman Keyon was the best and Chapman dealership is awesome to work with. This is our 5th purchase with Chapman!

ISAIAH
11/16/2022
Madison Klemintz

I really appreciate all the help I received from Madison, at my appointment yesterday, I think she went beyond with answers to questions I had, thanks Madison!!

Mary Barnum
11/11/2022
Service Advisor Renews

Thanks to Phillip Perkins, my service advisor for renewing my faith in Chapman. He was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job. A few months ago, I had a scheduled service appointment at this dealership and left because I would have had to wait four hours for my vehicle…with an appointment! That will never fly with me, but I decided to give Chapman a second chance. Glad I did!

Greg Pici
10/28/2022
SERVICE PERFORMED

I'VE BEEN DEALING WITH CHAPMAN FOR ABOUT 13 YEARS I'M GUESSING. 3RD TRUCK FROM THEM AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING. THEY GET ME IN AND OUT AS FAST AS POSSIBLE. I'M ABLE TO TEXT OR CALL MY SERVICE PERSON. TYLER ST JAMES HAS BEEN HELPING ME FOR THE LAST FEW YEARS. I TEXT HIM WHEN I HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED ANYTHING ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS NOW YOU DON'T OFFER LOANERS ANYMORE. I ALWAYS USED TO GET A TRUCK IN THE PAST ( SUV 1 TIME ) CAUSE I NEED MY TRUCK FOR WORK. HOPEFULLY YOU BRING THAT BACK SOON OR FOR SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCES ATLEAST FOR WARRANTY ISSUES

JACOB ELLIS
10/12/2022
Service on Chevy Bolt

The service Person Michelle Saras was very Good. with the review of my car.

Darryl Roberson
10/6/2022
Purchase a Vehicle

Thank you, I appreciate your help. I love my new ride!

Corey Sizemore
10/6/2022
Great Service

Once in the shop, Jose did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my repair.

Chuck Anderson
9/23/2022
The Best Service Department

Always right on time for your appointment. You are always with a friendly greeting. Our service consultants are very knowledgeable and listen to our concerns. Our vehicle is ready on time. Thank you Tyler St James and Madison Klementz for your awesome service!

Joseph Wood
9/17/2022
75K Service

Madison Lorenz was my service advisor. She was terrific. She lived up to her estimate of about 90 minutes for the service to be completed.

Ronald A Palmer
9/8/2022
Great service

Madison Klementz was courteous and efficient and provided excellent service. Was able to get work done in the comfortable lounge with wifi while I waited. Madison went the extra mile to wash the car herself.

Mahesh Balan
9/8/2022
Great customer service

Very attentive

Anthony Tersigni
9/3/2022
1982 Corvette

Great service

Robert N Rouse
8/30/2022
1982 Corvette

Great service

Robert N Rouse
8/30/2022
45,000 mile service

Do you still wash the outside of the vechile when it gets serviced?

Isaac Koole
8/29/2022
Ok service

Brought my Equinox in for an oil change & tire rotation, service was good, but, my vehicle was NOT washed after service was completed!

Bill Parfitt
8/28/2022
Service Visit #1

Took my 2022 Chevy Trax in for its 1st oil change. My Service Advisor, Tyler Ballard, took care of everything necessary, including having a dangling gasket put back into place! He was kind and very professional. I appreciate the excellent service I always get at Chapman Chevrolet! Thanks!

Neil H. McElroy
8/25/2022
Bolt EV - battery recall service

Ron and the EV crew did an excellent job of replacing the high voltage battery per a mfr recall. The repair time was finished a day earlier than estimate. The car retail was very convenient. All in all, I'm very pleased with the service department and the 2019 Bolt EV. I've driven various cars these past 55 yrs... it's as close to a perfect vehicle ever I've driven!

William Brazelton
8/25/2022
Another Good Experience

Arrived at 8:00 on my way before 10:00.

Mark Carlson
8/19/2022
Awesome

My check engine light was on, took the car in...Met with Tyler S. and got the repairs done with no cost to me.

Rosa
8/11/2022
Service

Excellent customer service

Bella
7/31/2022
Chapman Chevy Tempe

Duane and Brian in Tempe are amazing to work with. I recommend them to everyone. I’ve been a customer for years and wouldn’t buy from anyone else.

Lori Mendez
7/22/2022
Tyler St.James

Tyler has ALWAYS taken care of me when both my 2021 Corvette and 2021 Duramax needed service. Tyler goes beyond, keeps communication open and treats me the way a customer should be treated, even when he was NOT my service advisor. I will now only use Tyler to service my vehicles. Customer service at its finest! A+++

Nick Rodriguez
7/20/2022
Better this time

I first want to say Cheryl is awesome! I have had my truck in SEVERAL times for the same issue, having no vehicle for a day or two or three.. Cheryl had me out the same day AND provided the damaged part that they believe wa the issue. I'm really hoping this issue with my truck has been finally solved and appreciated Cheryl's managing it all.

Desiree Bembury
7/6/2022
Keys

Don't know why key fobs break so easily and not fixed free

Eldon Drenthe
7/1/2022
Tyler B.

Just want to say great job on my service

Robbie
7/1/2022
New vehicle purchase

Very helpful and professional staff. Was a great experience!

Larry
6/29/2022
Amazing Service!!!

Incredible service, thank you again!

Bryan Lamer
6/18/2022
Ralph Cota

Beautiful camaro convertible and a beautiful sales experience with Syed and Linda again.

Ralph Cota
6/9/2022
The Best!

I would like to thank Michelle and all the staff at Chapman Chevrolet. Michelle took care of everything for my Tahoe, and I could not be happier with the people and the service. Thank you, Chapman Chevrolet! You're the best!

Al Noga
6/4/2022
Best Place!

I have been to other places but this by far the best! Always on point and Chapman Chevrolet's checklist is awesome. You get a copy of pages of exactly what is done with your vehicle. Thank you, Chapman Chevrolet! You're the best!

Al Noga
6/4/2022
Excellent Service

As always great service and quick turnaround time. Used the online booking app to book appointment. It was much faster to book than waiting for someone to answer the phone.

William Zecco
5/4/2022
Review

Excellent service made easy and fast

Christine Hauflaire
1/13/2022
Great experience

Staff was friendly & helpful

Leeland Golden
1/7/2022
Top