Chapman
Chevrolet
1717 E. Baseline Rd. Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 866-412-2712
Chapman Chevrolet Reviews
Chapman Chevrolet Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (309 reviews)
Great Service
I'd rate them even higher if I could! I had an electrical issue with my car not starting and I had two different mechanics look at my vehicle and they all told me it was one thing I spent hundreds of dollars on trying to get my car fixed with no success. I then was teamed up with Doug the service advisor and he was very informative he let me know that his team would find what the issue was with my vehicle. The next day he called me they had located the issue and they proceeded to fix the issue and now my car starts with no issues! Highly recommended!
– Eric
2/22/2018
Service 2017 Camaro
Joshua Griffith was outstanding going above and beyond from ensuring all my concerns were answered to arranging for a rental car pick up and drop off.
– Candace Hanson
2/21/2018
On Time and Good Job
The team go
– Tressa Dittmer
2/21/2018
Quick and easy
Excellent, keep it upi
– Nancy Sharpe
2/17/2018
Above & Beyond!
Hello! I want to give props to my service advisor, Sam Schaffner, on helping me during my latest visit to the dealership. I came in this past Saturday to have a trim piece replaced on my Cruze for the 2nd time, and, he took time out of his busy schedule to come in on his day off to take care of it. It's a pleasure to work with a great dealership & advisor such as Sam! I do have a minor concern, though....I use to get service coupons in the mail for X amount off an oil change, off any other type of service, etc... And, for the longest time, I haven't gotten anything like that in the mail. I will need an oil change sometime down the road, and, I've been looking at other Chevy dealerships for service/oil change coupons, but, I really don't want to go to another Chevy dealer for oil changes/service. Thank you!
– Bill Parfitt
2/15/2018
Good experience
We had been looking around the Valley for a Chevrolet BOLT EV. Most dealers don't have them or claim they will get one soon. Chapman had a few and responded right away to my internet inquiry. Jeff Prince showed us the car and took us on a long test drive. He let both of us drive and he showed us how most things work on the car (it will be a while before we figure out all the gadgets). He also showed us the colors and options he had in stock. The BOLT EV is fantastic - I had done a fair amount of research on it, but was still very impressed by the car. Jeff worked with us to get the best deal between Costco, Chase, AAA, etc. and we thought we were fairly treated on the trade in. It still took 4 1/2 hours to complete, but we left with our new car that we love and a very good feeling about the experience we had at Chapman.
– Mark Kolman
2/13/2018
Warranty Oil change & Tire rotation
The service department employees were very friendly and efficiently completed the necessary services and checked my vehicle out.
– Mary J Pauli
2/7/2018
Douglas
Douglas B is wonderful. I know I will always be taken care of and can trust Iím never taken advantage of. Brian (Corvette mechanic) is amazing and because of these two I continue to shop and use Chapman Chevy as my go to dealer!
– S Rudolph
2/6/2018
Great people to work with.
I did have fun purchasing my Camaro. but Im not to sure about the sales team, I might have been a little hard on them i like to horse trade. Had a great time and enjoying my ride. Thanks for a great time . Zenon jusko and Chace Gibbs
– Ron Fearno
2/4/2018
Great job
Was treated like I was so important, someone asked me if I needed help and wasn't sure where to go and told me where and offered to walk with me to make sure that I would get where I needed to go. I got an oil change and tires rotated and was even offered to have my car washed and took maybe 30 or less minutes. It was worth driving the 3 hours and will do so whenever my car is due for service. Thank you Chapman Chevrolet
– Barbara Clark
1/30/2018