Reviews Chapman Chevrolet

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star
(288 Reviews)
Great place, friendly people
star star star star star

Matt did a great job finding exactly what I was looking for and made it easy to trade. Dan did the financial stuff and explained everything great! Together they made the whole experience of trading vehicles totally easy.

Danny Mankins
4/19/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Had a great service advisor Dexter. He made my engine repair easy.

Jeremy
4/19/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Fast and very pleasant professional service

Paul Phasouk
4/19/2018
Service
star star star star star

Fast and easy! No hassle

Sergio
4/11/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Excellent approach with knowledge

Ismael
4/10/2018
Overall Review
star star star star star

Great attention to detail, personalized service and courtesy. Professional!

Daniel Wire
4/5/2018
oil change and tire rotation
star star star star star

they removed the glove compartment in my Equinox LTZ to reset the systems following a routine oil change and left the glove box on the floor of the car. I had to have the service counter person re-install for me. it made me wonder if they tightened the lug nuts correctly on the tire change or might I expect a tire to fly off as I am driving on the 101 Loop. makes one wonder how something like this could happen.

Jay Mulligan
4/5/2018
service
star star star star star

The Express Service team are great. Tyler and the rest of the team answer concerns and questions. If they don't know the answer, they will ask someone.

vina
4/4/2018
Always awesome
star star star star star

Chapman is our #1 choice when buying our vehicles! Brian Young in sales has been nothing short of outstanding, Dexter in Service is another great asset, and Chad in Service has gone above and beyond with amazing customer service! We have been buying our personal trucks from Chapman since 2004 and always go back!

Jo Pehrson
4/2/2018
Chapman's Service is a breath of fresh air
star star star star star

I have worked with multiple service agents at Chapman, but my most recent few have been with Sergio. He is always empathetic and passionate about insuring I'm happy. He warns me up front if there "may" be any charges for service, and both times has gotten them waived or covered without me asking. When running a 3rd party warranty on a certain issue, I had to call them to get it covered and they were absolutely awful. Sergio was so sorry to hear that THEY were rude, that he gave me my next oil change for free!!! Just fantastic customer care. Definitely recommend Chapman for any Chevy Service care and ask for Sergio. He won't disappoint.

Dustin
3/27/2018
Great Price, Great Service
star star star star star

I was extremely pleased with the price of my new Chevy Colorado and with the customer service I received from Salesman Brian Young and others at the Chapman Tempe Dealership.

George Poteet
3/26/2018
2018 Equinox
star star star star star

Took a while to reach an offer for the vehicle but the sale manager went above and beyond to bring the sale to a successful conclusion.

Jess
3/23/2018
Above and beyond
star star star star star

I brought my car in for a transmission fluid change and even though I didn't say anything about my check engine light being on they still did a check and fixed the problem at no cost. It was still under warranty. Thanks to Douglas Bonkowski for taking care of me.

Brent Dunford
3/17/2018
Service
star star star star star

Ur service was number one dexter was professional for me

Denny Brower
3/17/2018
Fast and Friendly
star star star star star

Everyone was friendly and helpful. My baby even looked great with the car wash they provided after the service. Awesome!!

Jessica M Barrientes
3/17/2018
My New Cruze
star star star star star

Brian Young was exceptional he helped me through the entire process he got me a low interest rate and great payment on my new Cruze lower than what I expected you got to see Brian Young when buying a car

Rp
3/16/2018
Taking care of customers
star star star star star

Chapman does an excellent job of taking care of customers. I appreciate the personalized service, clear explanations of the issue and resolution that Doug Bonkowski provides. Thank You!

byron g.
3/14/2018
GREAT JOB STEPHANIE CANTU
star star star star star

STEPHANIE CANTU I ENJOYED BUYING A CAR FROM STEPHANIE. SHE WAS INFORMED AND MOVED THINGS ALONG. I WILL BUY AGAIN FROM CHAPMAN AGAIN AND AGAIN WITH STEPHANIE...THANK YOU .

CAROL SLAVEN
3/14/2018
Professional staff
star star star star star

I bought a used 2015 Sonic Turbo LT i think i was treated Very good very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to working with them in the future if your looking for a new car or used dont pass this Dealership up very Professional sales and service you will be greated with a smile and Honesty

Brian Clark
3/13/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Chapman was very busy but got me in and out quickly.

Gladys Smith
3/12/2018
Service and service adviser Douglas excellent
star star star star star

Recall and service work performed quickly and efficiently even got my brakes done at the same time. Well done and thank you.

Daniel Olivas
3/9/2018
Dexter Nix
star star star star star

Dexter did a great job in getting my issues resolved with my car in a timely fashion and communicated with me frequently during the process.

William Zecco
3/7/2018
Quick Service
star star star star star

Another excellent visit to the quick service at Chapman Chevy.??

Mark Carlson
3/6/2018
2018 Traverse purchased 2-27-2018
star star star star star

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles thru Syed Rizvi at Chapman Chevrolet in Tempe, AZ and he is the ONLY one that we will go to. He is honest, trustworthy, straightforward, friendly, looks for ways to save a customer money on a purchase, and goes over and above what is required or expected to satisfy a customer. We tend to keep our vehicles for 10 or more years but when we are in the market for a new one, there is only one person we even consider....and that is Syed. No one else. He is the absolute BEST....and deserves a HUGE raise!!! Thank you, Syed, for the best customer service in the entire Chevrolet company!!

David M Swartz
3/3/2018
Wrong Information
star star star star star

Wrong information given to me in two prior to my appointment phone calls to the dealership wasted taking a whole day off from work to have my car issues serviced taken care of to find out when I get there I will need to make another appointment to have my car diagnosed. the service Tech could not even tell me how many quarts of oil my car would take in the oil change he said maybe 6.7.or 8 quarts you would think they would know since my car was a 2005 right I am sure they should have already serviced a car like mine prior. So Disappointed in level of Customer service provided

Reuben Nunez
3/3/2018
Good quick service...
star star star star star

Making the appointment online for scheduled service is quick. The report on status at the end of services is appreciated. I have a concern - If I have a warranty issue (when I bring in the car for service), I have to take the car to a separate service area, make an appointment beforehand to have it looked at, and then bring it back to have it fixed...turning one trip into 3 separate trips. Not customer friendly or convenient. Hope this helps.

James Metcalf
3/2/2018
OIL CHANGE
star star star star star

TRUCK WAS SPOTLESS BEFORE OIL CHANGE AFTER OIL CHANGE FENDERS WINDSHIELD DIRTY

ERIC
2/27/2018
Great job on oil change to my Grandsons Malibu.
star star star star star

Thank you for taking my Grandsons Malibu in for a Oil Change with one day notice. I thought I was going to have to wait a week cause I know you guys are busy always.

David Infante
2/24/2018
Help with 2015 1LE Camaro
star star star star star

Joseph was so great in getting my car fixed under warranty! And Segio was really great to when I need some additional help while Joseph was out!. Both were so great to accomdate me on a weekend when my car broke down with significant internal motor damage while out of state. Thank you guys for the great service, communication, your team work and advice.

Ramon Perez
2/24/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

I'd rate them even higher if I could! I had an electrical issue with my car not starting and I had two different mechanics look at my vehicle and they all told me it was one thing I spent hundreds of dollars on trying to get my car fixed with no success. I then was teamed up with Doug the service advisor and he was very informative he let me know that his team would find what the issue was with my vehicle. The next day he called me they had located the issue and they proceeded to fix the issue and now my car starts with no issues! Highly recommended!

Eric
2/22/2018
Service 2017 Camaro
star star star star star

Joshua Griffith was outstanding going above and beyond from ensuring all my concerns were answered to arranging for a rental car pick up and drop off.

Candace Hanson
2/21/2018
On Time and Good Job
star star star star star

The team go

Tressa Dittmer
2/21/2018
Quick and easy
star star star star star

Excellent, keep it upi

Nancy Sharpe
2/17/2018
Above & Beyond!
star star star star star

Hello! I want to give props to my service advisor, Sam Schaffner, on helping me during my latest visit to the dealership. I came in this past Saturday to have a trim piece replaced on my Cruze for the 2nd time, and, he took time out of his busy schedule to come in on his day off to take care of it. It's a pleasure to work with a great dealership & advisor such as Sam! I do have a minor concern, though....I use to get service coupons in the mail for X amount off an oil change, off any other type of service, etc... And, for the longest time, I haven't gotten anything like that in the mail. I will need an oil change sometime down the road, and, I've been looking at other Chevy dealerships for service/oil change coupons, but, I really don't want to go to another Chevy dealer for oil changes/service. Thank you!

Bill Parfitt
2/15/2018
Good experience
star star star star star

We had been looking around the Valley for a Chevrolet BOLT EV. Most dealers don't have them or claim they will get one soon. Chapman had a few and responded right away to my internet inquiry. Jeff Prince showed us the car and took us on a long test drive. He let both of us drive and he showed us how most things work on the car (it will be a while before we figure out all the gadgets). He also showed us the colors and options he had in stock. The BOLT EV is fantastic - I had done a fair amount of research on it, but was still very impressed by the car. Jeff worked with us to get the best deal between Costco, Chase, AAA, etc. and we thought we were fairly treated on the trade in. It still took 4 1/2 hours to complete, but we left with our new car that we love and a very good feeling about the experience we had at Chapman.

Mark Kolman
2/13/2018
Warranty Oil change & Tire rotation
star star star star star

The service department employees were very friendly and efficiently completed the necessary services and checked my vehicle out.

Mary J Pauli
2/7/2018
Douglas
star star star star star

Douglas B is wonderful. I know I will always be taken care of and can trust I’m never taken advantage of. Brian (Corvette mechanic) is amazing and because of these two I continue to shop and use Chapman Chevy as my go to dealer!

S Rudolph
2/6/2018
Great people to work with.
star star star star star

I did have fun purchasing my Camaro. but Im not to sure about the sales team, I might have been a little hard on them i like to horse trade. Had a great time and enjoying my ride. Thanks for a great time . Zenon jusko and Chace Gibbs

Ron Fearno
2/4/2018
Great job
star star star star star

Was treated like I was so important, someone asked me if I needed help and wasn't sure where to go and told me where and offered to walk with me to make sure that I would get where I needed to go. I got an oil change and tires rotated and was even offered to have my car washed and took maybe 30 or less minutes. It was worth driving the 3 hours and will do so whenever my car is due for service. Thank you Chapman Chevrolet

Barbara Clark
1/30/2018
Recovered fumble.
star star star star star

Although the yard foreman had called a week ahead and set up the service appointment and discussed the problem with a service advisor, when we arrived at the commercial fleet center there was no record of our appointment. The service advisor who had taken the information was delayed in arrival so we had to start from the beginning. Fortunately, Rodney stepped up and promptly interviewed the driver, inspected the truck, and took care of writing up the work order. A couple hours later, the truck was ready and our driver was back in the field doing his job. Kudos to Rodney.

David Paul
1/30/2018
Service experience
star star star star star

Very Impressed with your service department.Friendly & Courteous!

Larry Wright
1/30/2018
Best Ever
star star star star star

The best experience buying a new car, Gus Hove was the best!! Very knowledgeable, took his time with me. I will defiantly recommend him to everyone I know...great job and experience.

Mary Beth Sexton
1/30/2018
Mini service
star star star star star

All went as planned - not hitches - great customer service.

Wayne Hoffman
1/30/2018
Loooong wait
star star star star star

While the service provided was very good, the amount of time we waited for our car was outrageous (7 hours). However, our service tech did give a small discount to try to make up for this. If I have a 7am appointment, I feel that I should know by 8 am, how long I will have to wait. This part always takes longer than that.

Terri Miller
1/28/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Doug was great and handled prefect

David R Biden
1/28/2018
Oil Change/filter
star star star star star

Had an appointment for 1pm on a Friday , was out on my way 30min. later. Great service !

Charles Terry
1/27/2018
Great job
star star star star star

Again a great job. It’s why I have been coming over ten years

Carolyn
1/27/2018
Oil Change, general service and recall item
star star star star star

Excellent service - very professional

Susan Angela Marsh
1/26/2018
service appointment
star star star star star

Made service appointment for 2016 Colorado diesel with Doug. He did a great job of getting things done in a professional manner. Only issue was lack of loaner car. Linda Seamans arranged for a loaner from inventory. My car was ready mid-afternoon and I returned the loaner picked it up very smoothly. Thanks! Well done!

Steven Styer
1/26/2018
Yesterday was the first time I brought my new Mali
star star star star star

See above.

John Burchard
1/25/2018
Amazing service
star star star star star

I had a great experience and would definitely recommend others. Thank you

Tynnetta
1/25/2018
Service Experience
star star star star star

Chris McKenzie was helpful, patient and informative. I highly recommend Chapman Chevrolet in Tempe.

Melissa Quillard
1/23/2018
Very happy with consultant and service
star star star star star

Sergio was very courteous, upfront and honest, did a great job to inform us on what needed to be done, alerted us of problems with tires purchased from another vendor, had loaner car lined up for us which was very helpful and convenient. Worked with us for follow up visit on alignment. Very happy with the job done for us.

Ted & Kim Eudy
1/22/2018
warranty work
star star star star star

I had several stains on my uphostry and the carpet and the work was done but the stains were not completely removed they since appeared .The seat was up and they did not even check to see if there was a stain on any place when i pulled the seat down I saw a brown stain ;if they had looked there was no way it could have been seen.also the front foot mats were not even vacumned I could not believe that they would return the truck in that condition.

m,medina
1/21/2018
2014 Tahoe
star star star star star

I've had to bring in my Tahoe for various mechanical issues that needed to be fixed. First off, I worked with Sergio "Duane" Flores on all of the issues. Duane was very diligent and helpful. The problem I do have is what I reported during my first initial visit. I did not get an extended warranty, but also did not expect at 50K that the issues I had would not have broken or needed to be replaced. 1. Side control panel broke 2x's once under warranty, and once outside warranty that was not covered. 2. The A/C vents broke off and needed to be replaced. 3. Backseat would not go up due to the cable switch getting stuck. 4. Passenger side mirror no longer folds in when triggered. All were fixed, with the exception of #4, and all were at a cost, for which if Chevy takes pride in all of their quality awards, I did not expect for all the mechanical issues that took place. Again for a vehicle with under now 60K, that should not be happening especially for Chevy and how they advertise on how good the quality of their products are. I work for an aerospace company that stands by its products and services, which I find hard to believe that Chevy only gives a 30K bumper to bumper warranty and I have had multiple issues since purchasing the vehicle. I don't know what you do with your reviews or responses, but I hope someone in the right position reads my posting and Chevy understands my frustration or what do you do with reviews and surveys!

Robert Hernandez
1/18/2018
service
star star star star star

Great job, followed up and completed the service as needed... best place in town!!!

Gary G
1/17/2018
Great Customer Service
star star star star star

Thank you for the great customer service I received when I took my car in for a repair. I was informed each step of the way by Chad McDonald. I appreciate all your teamwork. Thank you again. A special note of thanks for the great customer service from the beginning to the end with Chad McDonald. You all are the best. Respectfully, Deb Bohannon

Deb Bohannon
1/16/2018
Oil Change
star star star star star

Used Express Lube-service done quickly and I appreciate the free car wash!

B Bob
1/14/2018
Quality customer service
star star star star star

I had an amazing experience buying a new 2018 Chevy Traverse from Chapman Chevrolet. My sales person, Michael Flynn, went above and beyond. He tracked down the specific vehicle I was hoping for and had my new car waiting for me when I arrived. I had a lot of questions for Michael and he answered them all with patience and kindness. He takes the time to know every aspect of the car he is selling. He introduced me to a knowledgeable & helpful finance manager, Tyler, who walked me through each step of the finance process & helped me choose a warranty that was appropriate for our needs. Thanks for making our car buying experience easy Chapman!

Nicole Payne
1/14/2018
Honored the Quote
star star star star star

They took care of the problem, were friendly and fit me in on a Saturday with short notice. They had to send out for parts so it was a longer visit than expected. While I was waiting they treated me to a free hamburger, hot dogs, chips and soda in recognition of the Coyotes . The quote was less then the actual cost but i was the difference and was only charged for the quote.

GLENN Liptak
1/14/2018
Great service!
star star star star star

Dropped off my Cruze for a warranty repair, was handled in a timely manner. the only minor thing is, that the loaner I was given was not clean.

Bill Parfitt
1/13/2018
Great service!
star star star star star

Dropped off my Cruze for a warranty repair, was handled in a timely manner. the only minor thing is, that the loaner I was given was not clean.

Bill Parfitt
1/13/2018
Warranty Service Work
star star star star star

Great experience from Sergio and the staff at Chapman service. I needed a recall performed on my Corvette and they were professional, quick, job done right and I picked up the car when they said I could. It was also washed. A nice plus. Thank you!

Jon Schade
1/13/2018
Recall
star star star star star

Great service. Many thanks.

Linda Luxmore
1/13/2018
Chapman Service
star star star star star

Brought my truck back in two days later for a fuel filter change, as I forgot to mention it to Chris on my prior visit. He set up a tentative appointment for me and when I showed up, he got me in for the change in a timely manner and made sure I was taken care of.

Grant Koepke
1/11/2018
Chapman Service
star star star star star

My service adviser was Chris. He was enjoyable to work with and took care of all my needs. He went above and beyond.

Grant Koepke
1/11/2018
Poor service
star star star star star

We had to call several times to get a diagnosis about our car. We finally took it to a mechanic in the community that gave us better services and price. We are now looking to replace our car and will be looking elsewhere.

Gloria Baca
1/10/2018
work was not done to please me
star star star star star

you need better people working here.

dean knotts
1/10/2018
Tire Change
star star star star star

Chapman Quick Service went above and beyond to get my tired ordered; then to get me right in for an appointment and last but not least it took no more than 20 minutes from start to finish to change tire and wash the car. They are A+ in my book.

Laura Dale
1/10/2018
San Schaffner
star star star star star

I would highly recommend if anyone needs to have service work done @ Chapman Chevy to work with Sam — Very professional , keeps you informed on cost and when your vehicle will be ready, and also paid Uber to pick me up

Charles Ramos
1/9/2018
Colorado
star star star star star

Took my Dad's 2010 truck in due to leak. He had purchased an extended Service Contract and Doug in Service took care of everything! In and out in one day! Even introduced me to Brian Young in Sales. Thanks again Doug!

Doug Meckstroth
1/5/2018
Loose Hatchback
star star star star star

There was a rattle in the hatch of our Equinox LTZ that Dexter, Mike and Jesus analyzed and fixed. The service and communication was fantastic. I have had many cars over my lifetime from dealers out east and in the Scottsdale area and the crew at Chapman Chevrolet from the front door to the back door is the best of the best.

Jay Mulligan
1/5/2018
Loose Hatchback
star star star star star

There was a rattle in the hatch of our Equinox LTZ that Dexter, Mike and Jesus analyzed and fixed. The service and communication was fantastic. I have had many cars over my lifetime from dealers out east and in the Scottsdale area and the crew at Chapman Chevrolet from the front door to the back door is the best of the best.

Jay Mulligan
1/5/2018
Always a great experience.
star star star star star

We worked with Bryce lane to get our 2nd Malibu - and this is the second time we've had the pleasure working with him because he goes above and beyond for us. I've sent him two referrals since - just because he's such an outstanding guy. He genuinely cares about the relationship he's building with you. I was never a "chevy" girl before... but now I can say "we're a chevy family" because of Bryce and our experience!

Kim
1/5/2018
Sam Schaffner
star star star star star

It was Excellent Sam did a great job I was so happy to have him servicing me I have had him since I first bought my car when he was working at the Quick Lube there then i lost him and was so so happy to find him again he is very caring . You have a wonderful man working for you . Glad i found him.

Diane Streeper
1/3/2018
Then work was done with in the time frame I was gi
star star star star star

I would recommend Chapman as service center.

Richard Zebell
1/1/2018
Chapman (oil change 12/30/2017)
star star star star star

Very polite and friendly. Ended up that the oil change went faster than I planned.

Laura Dale
12/31/2017
Recal and items to be addressed
star star star star star

One item was missed to be fixed but I can have it reviewed latter. Seems like a lot of gas was used for the two days the car was in the shop????

Frank Wright
12/31/2017
Service Consultant
star star star star star

Sergio Molinar handled my car problems (which involved multiple visits in one month) in a compassionate and professional manner. I really appreciated it!

Laura
12/29/2017
New truck
star star star star star

Extremely satisfied

Popovich Michael
12/29/2017
Bad
star star star star star

I made & appointment for a simple programming of a door locking key fob which I was told would take a half hour, one hour tops, it took 3 hours. What good of making a appointment if it is still going to take half a day

Eugene smith
12/28/2017
Repair service
star star star star star

Dexter was very pleasent and professional.

Joe Giardelli
12/16/2017
The shadiness runs deep.
star star star star star

Let me preface with saying I bought my car from Chapman, i always bring my car in for service even though it is out of my way. Yesterday I brought my car in for an oil change and I left feeling like I'm not quite sure that anything was done. Usually they wash your car, when I walked to my car it was still dripping wet but looked like someone just took a hose to it. My windshield wipers are falling apart and I had forgotten to ask about changing them but not one thing was mentioned to me either. I was told my car was in perfect condition the only bad thing about this would be the cost of the oil change as they hurried me out the door. Funny after driving about 4 miles my tire pressure alert came on. I can't prove anything one way or another but I can say I will seek service elsewhere.

Shannon Salazar
12/16/2017
Service
star star star star star

Sam is very knowledgeable and an excellent consultant. Thank you.

Jay Delich
12/15/2017
Warranty work
star star star star star

Over all satisfied. Duane was nice. The service check could of included when or what was needed instead of saying that an issue would need service soon. Tires needed service soon, no verbiage on tread wear or how soon. No verbiage on oil, just soon. Needless to say I took my car somewhere else for tires and oil change. I dont understand why my console had been dug through... the trunk area had also been gone through, and not put back the way it was. Cargo net left off and loose in the trunk. With a carwash on site, it would be a nice to have the car run through it as a courtesy.

Holly Restifo
12/15/2017
Over Charged?
star star star star star

Work was accomplished in timely manner and workmanship was good. However, pricing for the replaced parts was disappointing. A search of the part numbers replaced showed I was charged almost double what the part was selling for.

Richard
12/15/2017
This is bad!
star star star star star

It took several visits to Chapman to get the service done properly. Last visit, I was quoted $850 for changing the positive and the negative battery cables, stating that they were the culprit of the Engine Light coming on (which came on right after left Chapmen after performing work on my truck). Another car repair center told me yesterday that during Chapman's last service visit, they disconnected the battery cable to work on the truck but cable was not tightened again after work was done, which caused the engine light to come on and nothing wrong with the cables. I was charged $100 by Chapman for reading the engine light code, that anyway was caused because their mechanic did not tighten the battery cable after his work on the truck.

Roger Saad
12/14/2017
Not Happy with my trip to Quick Lube
star star star star star

On my trip home after the Oil Change, Smoke started coming from under the hood. I pulled over to investigate, and found a large amount of engine oil spilled on the side of the engine and wiring in the engine compartment. When I entered the vehicle after the Oil change, I notice the A/C was engaged and the cabin fan was on high( not how it was left). I paid full price for the oil change, my next oil change will probably be somewhere else.

Tracy Hall
12/14/2017
Service repair
star star star star star

Service advisor very helpful got me into a Rent-A-Car took care of the issue with my truck overall help me with any issues I had that day

Fred dick
12/13/2017
2015 Tahoe
star star star star star

Great service from Chris McKenzie and staff as always.

Ron Palmer
12/13/2017
Great Service Joshua !
star star star star star

I am extremely pleased with the service I get from Joshua Griffith at Chapman Chevrolet. He takes great care of my truck and makes sure my service needs are met. Always a good experience when I need maintenance service from Josh & Chapman!

Rex
12/12/2017
Service
star star star star star

Sam was patient and informative of the service progress. I definitely recommend Sam and appreciate his excellent service. He is a mechanic and a people person with an excellent attitude. Thank you.

Jay
11/29/2017
Electrical Issues GPS Not working! / Oil Change
star star star star star

GPS issue not fixed due to no updates for stereo system but took care of me with Oil change balance. Chevrolet needs to come up with an updated system for the GPS from the phones.

Daniel Gallegos
11/28/2017
Great Service
star star star star star

As always, services was timely, accurate and well informed.

Richard Camp
11/26/2017
Fair
star star star star star

Customer since 2003 - disappointed on last several service visits - a lot of employee turnover - takes a long time for advisor to call back with work details and completion of the work - used to get car back the same day when brought in early am now takes until the next day and sometimes another day -

Lynda Snidarich-Buchanan
11/25/2017
Happy Customer
star star star star star

Doug was the gentleman how overlooked the service of my car,and lwas and always very happy with him.He has Outstanding customer service skills,great personality and super friendly!

mark deluna
11/25/2017
Oil change
star star star star star

Work was done. The place was clean. It did take a while (over an hour), but I had popcorn and coffee while I waited. The service was fine. No complaints.

Damien Dumouchel
11/21/2017
The Valley's best service center
star star star star star

We brought our 2013 Cruze to Chapman after our check engine light came on. Dexter quickly got us in and had our car serviced and returned in about a day! All of the repairs were covered under our extended warranty and our vehicle is back to running at its best!

Ryan Mabee
11/21/2017
Service
star star star star star

Chris McKenzie was superb got me in & out in a timely manner thanx

Ken E. Lutz
11/21/2017
Joshua
star star star star star

Excellent service from Joshua

Cliff Rolle
11/19/2017
Topkeyboard_arrow_up