Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(123 Reviews)
purchase

Great customer service from all staff at CHAPMAN !!! Thank you all HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Gabriel Valenzuela
12/6/2019
Chapman

My visit and purchase at Chapman's Chevrolet was outstanding by the complete staff

Craig M Knowles
12/1/2019
Fantastic sales and service

Very happy with the deal I received on my new car. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

John William
11/1/2019
Another Fantastic Purchase Experience

This was our 6th purchase from the Chapman family and I’m happy to say that they are my absolute dealer of choice. In fact, 2 family members have been well taken care of by them as well. I greatly appreciate how they have always been transparent and direct in our dealings and have gone the extra mile to make sure we are well taken care of. I’ve met many great people there but I’m especially grateful for the way Travis has worked with and for us. I didn’t know him at all before but he has become a trusted friend that I can lean on. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Mr Chapman should be very proud of the team he has and I’m very confident in referring them to all of my friends and family, knowing they will be treated extremely well. Thanks again. Rob Dwyer

Rob Dwyer
10/13/2019
Chapman Chevrolet

Linda was phenomenal

Marilyn
10/4/2019
Do not Understand what this means

Review what

Jack L Vaughn
9/27/2019
Great job guys!

Ronnie, Emily & everyone were very helpful... I will recommend to a friend!

Edmund Pongratz
9/23/2019
Hardest workers in the car sales industry within P

This is my second purchase from a Chapman dealership and just like the first purchase, this was another stellar experience!! I left with all that I had asked for an they even matched every competitor I had inquired about. Shout outs to Duane and Carlos for treating me with respect, fairness and honesty.

Nicole Hodge-Ma'o
9/20/2019
Great sales people

They made buying a car easy and fast. Great sales people. All around great??????

Rosemary Buckholz
9/16/2019
Car

Brian young was a great help in my purchase, the whole Chapman team was very professional & helpful for me I would highly recommend them & will buy all my future vehicles from them

Jean Burtlow
9/14/2019
Perfect

Clean, professional, and friendly. Excellent service advisor!

Steve
9/5/2019
Good experience

Brain was great very helpful and knowledgeable will be back

Mike Spooner
9/1/2019
Quick Service - oil change and a couple of needed

David was my service rep and he communicated the additional things that needed attention in a timely manner. The only negative was I arrive for my appointment at 9 am and waited for 10 minutes for someone to greet me. No one came out so I went in and found David. He checked me in and at about 10:05 my truck was still in the driveway. I inquired about that and was told my truck would be next and would take about an hour and a half which meant that the time I was told would be 10:30 am. At that point I call a friend to pick me up. The service tec David was responsive to my questions and informed me of the cost for each additional service item that was added.

Karen Mischlispy
8/31/2019
Efficient and Professional Service

I made my appointment Sunday evening and presented at the appropriate time on Monday. The service writer was prompt, courteous, and listened to my concerns. All work performed in a timely manner and the vehicle was clean upon completion.

Ron Palmer
8/27/2019
Exceptional Service Advisor - David Gile

If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would. You have an amazing team player, David Gile, at your quick lube station. David took time to hear me out while multi-servicing other customers. I have complained about something being wrong with my 2018 Malibu that I purchased 8 months ago but nobody seemed to care since it wasn't coming up on the systems and literally made me feel crazy. I explained the issue to David and he talked to a tech and come to find out it was an accelerated gas pedal issue that's been popping up in the Malibu's. Thanks to David, the tech heard my concerns. While I was sitting at the service center I seen David interact with so many different customers. He handled everyone with care and concern. Best customer service I have seen. This guy needs a raise!

Sarah Hager
8/26/2019
Quick Lube always timely and professional

Chapman has had my truck business exclusively for over two decades and have consistently done a great job with PM. Recently, in July, the main service staff failed to contact me after several calls concerning a needed repair: Too busy? Too much business? Construction chaos? Not a normal occurrence & I trust not indicative of future performance. I had to take it elsewhere for the first time for an engine mount replacement.

Mark Carlson
8/24/2019
Great Service

They always take care of me

Chelsea
8/22/2019
oil change

good service

Jorge Rivera
8/19/2019
.

.

luis valdez
8/16/2019
Great service

Great service.nice people

Pamela lopez
8/13/2019
Service

We received excellent service and an outstanding attitude from Ron Klement.

Doug Koba
8/2/2019
Great Service

Everything was perfect

Chelsea
8/2/2019
Service Department

I had an oil and filter replacement plus I received a free car wash. Everything was great.

Louis Smith
7/31/2019
Love my car!

Emily, Stephanie and Dan went out of their way to get me exactly what I wanted. I even returned a car and no questions asked they got me what I needed. Kudos to all of them!

Mary Beth Sheleman
7/29/2019
The Best Dealership

Very pleasant to work with, Kristi went way above and beyond in her service. Definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Andy Lopez
7/29/2019
Great service

Great service

Frank Saccente
7/26/2019
Professional, with an exceptional experience I wil

Jason Sallis was very Professional and exceptional knowledgeable of his inventory. Kind very welcoming and I will definitely suggest and recommend Chapman Chevrolet

Albert Quesada
7/23/2019
Recent Service

Had taken in my vehicle for an oil change. Brandy had set up my appointment and all went smoothly.

Joe
7/18/2019
god customer service

na

Gabriel Valenzuela
7/17/2019
Service Review

Very satisfied with service provided.

Paul J. Smith
7/16/2019
Customer Service

Both service representatives were courteous and handled my issue promptly.

Kelly Woodard
7/16/2019
Great Job!

Thanks guys you made it easy and pleasent

Sonny treloar
7/15/2019
Service

The service representative was very helpful with everything

Ramona Aamold
7/10/2019
Service

Great customer service

Dean De Virgilio
7/10/2019
Gus & Syed Delivered!

Gus and Syed worked with me for nearly a year on making my goal a reality. Open and upfront, step by step with the process.

Jason Bortness
7/8/2019
Quick Servicde

Great service as always ! Thanks, for getting me in on short notice.

Kevin Durrant
7/8/2019
Repair completed, but at a high price!

The retainer clip on the door lock assembly needed replacing on my 2013 Avalanche. It was an $11 part. It took $261 worth of labor to install it, which seems excessive, plus a $39 "shop supplies" was added to the bill, putting it at over $315! I like Chapmans because they do a good job, but they are pricing themselves out of my price bracket. To Sergio's credit, he did wash my vehicle, which had 4,000 miles of bugs plastered all over the front of the vehicle. I appreciate that!

Aaron Schmidt
7/7/2019
Zenon

Zenon was absolutely amazing! Thank you for a wonderful experience ...

Stephanie Moore
7/7/2019
Awesome experience

From the first conversation on the phone to walking out with my wife new vehicle it was an amazing experience!! We couldn’t be happier with everyone at Chapman Chevrolet!! Thank you

Antonio Villegas
7/6/2019
Good service

Dan our finance man & I think his name was Lauren gave us excellent customer service-

Penny Myers
7/2/2019
Service

Excellent customer service from Ryan.

Ruben Cardenas
6/28/2019
Great Efficiency!

My Service Advisor was Nadia Rios. She was pleasant, and on her game. She communicated everything to me throughout the process and got me in and out as promised.

Brian Lamb
6/26/2019
Oil change and service check

It was time for my service check so I made an appointment to have it done. Chapman now takes walk in service so you don’t have to make an appointment for. It was a bit inconvenient that I had to wait 2 and a half hours just for an oil change. I believe your poor employees are a bit overwhelmed with all the extra work from the walk in business. Everyone was very friendly and apologetic about the extended amount of time it took to get my service done. I liked it better when you had to make an appointment to get your service done. But all said and done; I was pleased with the service and your service personnel.

Reba Phillips
6/19/2019
Battery purchase

Great service. Was kept informed of progress.

Rose Ruiz
6/19/2019
Great Service

Everyone was very helpful

Chelsea
6/18/2019
Oil change

Thx’s for the oil change on such short notice

Melisa
6/15/2019
Great job as always

Excellent service

Will Zecco
6/13/2019
Service was great

Dustin the service manager always takes care of me, advisors are great, but if I need something fixed he handles it. Great job

Bryce Lane
6/12/2019
Always great

I've bought my last 5 vehicles from Chapman. As always such great service from the salesman to the technicians . Lots of my friends and family come here for car's and service.

Lori
6/11/2019
Chapman group

Through the years, I have been impressed with Chapman sales force and the integrity of all with whom I have interacted. Thank you.

Dawn Waggoner
6/11/2019
Chapman Dealership

They took real good care of us. Thanks Corey Sizemore!!!

Matt & Cristina Oates
6/3/2019
Only the best!

I have been doing business with Chapman Chevrolet for well over a year now. They do their best to take care of everyone in a timely manner and they do at great job too. This past week I took my 2017 Silverado in for a check engine light. They told me because of the Memorial Day holiday that parts might take an extra day and that my pickup would probably not be done til the following Saturday, Well to my surprise, I got an e~mail on Wednesday that my pickup was ready! Oh did I forget to mention they loaned me a brand new Silverado to drive while mine was in the shop? Chapman Chevrolet should be very proud of the people that work there. They really do go above and beyond to take care of their customers.

Daniel Mankins
6/2/2019
Car service

Kept me informed of my service to my car. Was awesome that i was given a loaner car.

Rose Ruiz
6/1/2019
Great Service

They only did what was required....no "extra" gimmicks!

Jerry Festa
5/31/2019
service

the service person, Sergio, did exactly what I asked him to do.

Ray Disabato
5/27/2019
Purchase

The people at Chapman were great Will recommend Chapman especially Keyon and the rest of the staff

Delbert Hegel
5/25/2019
Oil Change Service

The service I got while getting my oil changed was excellent. The desk lady was extremely helpful and efficient. The waiting area was clean and enjoyable.

Tim Vales
5/23/2019
Very please with Chapman Chevy.

We had a wonderful experience with buying a 2019 Chevy Equinox at Chapman Chevy. Mr. Keyon Bryant sales and leasing consultant and Mr. Tyler May Finance Manager helped us acquire the car we needed. They were very helpful and considerate in our needs. Thank you for all your help.

David and Mary Infante
5/19/2019
Thank You!!

I’ve bought many cars and this was the easiest one! Bob Love and Emily had everything ready for me! I drove two hours and all I had to do was sign the papers. Thank you!!

Salyna
5/19/2019
Bought an Equinox

Excellent sales person, not high pressure at all, and very knowledgeable.

Stan Fisher
5/17/2019
service on 2011 suburban

The service rep was competent, polite, thorough, and ,followed thru on all that was discussed. I liked receiving the texted estimates and detailed listing of recommended jobs to be done immediately, later, etc. I also liked the ease to approved or no approve the recommendations. I liked having the opportunity to text the rep during the time the vehicle was being worked on.

Richard Trelease
5/16/2019
Great time buying a my Equinox

I was contacted by Bryce after talking online about purchasing a 2019 Equinox. We have purchased 3 other vehicles from Chapmans before so we are very familiar with the service we get from them. Bryce contacted us and through e-mails we set up a appointment with him. Once we arrived we were met at the door with someone and Bryce was attending another customer so we waited about 5 minutes. Once we met with Bryce he showed us the Equinox I saw from the inventory online and gave us the once over of the features. Since we had a loaner from Chapmans due to a repair done to our Equinox we were familiar with the 2019 Equinox. Overall our experience took about 2 1/2 hours from start to driving off the lot. Tyler worked out our loan appilcation with ease and we got a good deal. Chapmans is a great place to get your Chevrolet new or used. The service department is fantastic too.

John Burger
5/14/2019
Great job

Have been going to Chapman 15-20 years Am always pleased with service and a well done job

Carolyn
5/8/2019
Great Service and outstanding pricing

During my visit to Chapman Chevrolet I received great service from parts my service advisor Sergio and the installation of the tires I purchased were delivered installed very outstanding. Thank You.

Wayne Lawrence
5/4/2019
service 2018 Chevrolet Malibu

Excellent service as usual. Satisfied customer since 1985.

charles holder
5/4/2019
Great Experience

The staff, sales personnel and the facility is first class. I have recommended Chapman Chevrolet to friends and hope they visit. We had a very positive experience at Chapman Chevrolet.

Jeff Sayre
4/30/2019
Trailboss

I work with Brian Young he was excellent no pressure if you need a vehicle go see him he's been there over 10 years a real professional

Josh
4/29/2019
Ron Helped Me again with my Bolt EV to fix it

Ron! Thanks again for helping with my bolt. I know I am a pain coming back all the time but my noise is gone, my car looks good and you got me a loaner to help.

Nathan Carnell
4/28/2019
Always a great setvice

Bryan and Enrique went above and beyond to help get me the best deal

Dave gibbons
4/28/2019
New vehicle Purchase

Chapman Chevrolet is the dealership that was a great buying experience from our salesman Keyon Bryant who went over and beyond To sell us our New SUV and the finance department of Travis and the final step sign in of all the paperwork Dan Landers. A big thank you to all of 3 you we are so happy we chose your dealership to do business with. Thanks again DAVID & Rachel Andrade/ Globe,Az.

David
4/28/2019
Service Department

Service was great and Ron Klement kept me will informed of the progress of repairs to my Corvette

Louis Smith
4/28/2019
Car service

I'm pretty well always satisfied with the service I get at Chapman. The service I needed was done and they found a tire with a nail in it verified, my tire warranty, and replaced a the tire for me.

James Amodeo
4/25/2019
truck repair

my experience with the service department. I was given a wrong estimate a text message was sent letting me know not a phone call. after calling my advisor we came to a acceptable agreement on a price you fix it and was provided a loner for the evening all in all they did what they should have done and treated me very good in the process I would definitely take my truck back to them for any services that I may need in the future I thank you Ronald and staff

Michael
4/24/2019
Great Experience with the Service Department

This is one of the best experiences I have had with getting a car serviced and I had really great service from my service consultant Brendan Collins - express, and service technician Roberto Duran, I went in to have an oil change and the drain bolt was rounded off and they were able to get it off still and replace it will a new drain plug. Brendan and Roberto went above and beyond when it came to customer service and this being my first time at Chapman Chevy will be coming back here for services and be recommending Chapman to everyone I know, thanks again!

Connor Kaminski
4/22/2019
Sales

Dwayne and Jim were very courteous and easy to deal with.

Rick Smith
4/12/2019
Oil change

Quick service for Oil change and had me out on Saturday midday in just the time it took me to take a look around the lot and see whats new at Chevrolet

edward tierney
4/7/2019
So Happy With Our Purchase and Experience!

Our experience buying my 2019 Chevy Cruze couldn't have been better! Our salesman Keyon was phenomenal and made the whole process so incredibly easy. He made it a point to not pressure us at all during the process, which made us so much more confident with our choice. I highly recommend Keyon to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, he truly wants his customers to get into the car they're looking and isn't pushy like other salesman. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase!

Sherri Aaberge
4/6/2019
Great all around Service

Excellent service from salesperson Keyon to finance person Dan. I got exactly what I want. Through the whole process everyone was personable, kind and easy going. Huge emphasis put on me being happy with the process and my purchase. This is my second new car purchase from Chapman.

Casey boyd
4/5/2019
Chapman Chevrolet Dealership Tempe, AZ

I've been a loyal customer since 1999 and have purchased all my vehicles (4) with Chapman's. I drive up from Marana, AZ to have my vehicle serviced because I get treated like "Royalty" and I have never had a problem. The work they do is completed and exceptional! I can fully trust them to do the job right! Keep it up Chapman!!!!!!

Donna L LaRue
4/4/2019
Took as requested

Everything went well ...

Delano OBannon
3/30/2019
OBD Code

I had a OBD code that my local mechanic couldn't resolve, it took GM tech and your master mechanic to find and fix the problem, thanks Sergio.

Marshall Chambers
3/29/2019
Great service ...

Bring all my vehicles and have for over 35 years .. always great service...

Frank Saccente
3/21/2019
Dexter

Dexter’s has outstanding customer Service skills and always goes above and beyond for me !

Victor LaTemple
3/17/2019
Thanks for quickly finding out what problem I had

I am happy to recommend Chapman for buying a vehicle and your follow up services.

Marilyn Andrews
3/14/2019
Auto service

Awesome customer service

Andrew Luck
3/12/2019
Great Service

Always great great service been a customer for over 35 years !!

Frank Saccente
3/12/2019
Service Appointment

Even though I had an appointment, I waited four hours.

Ronald Palmer
3/11/2019
Replace sensor

Did a good job.

Carolyn Hilton
3/10/2019
Amazing Service

They go beyond seeing you as a sale but treat you like family. They make sure you are satisfied with everything along with that they make sure it's something you want.

JOSE
3/7/2019
Great Service

Great Service

Frank Saccente
3/5/2019
Awesome service

Especially the guy in the front office

Chelsea
3/2/2019
Review

Sergio is an amazing service advisor. Kept me updated and informed keep up the great work

Sergio Contreras Reyes
2/28/2019
Professional and reliable

Where others lack Chapman always makes up for it. Thank you for your professionalism.

Abby
2/27/2019
Oil change

Good customer service

Gabriel Valenzuela
2/27/2019
Great Service Department

Always excellent service. I've purchased multiple cars from Chapman and the service department is the main reason I keep coming back.

Brian Berry
2/24/2019
Service

Excellent from the service manager to the technician.

Steve
2/23/2019
100 % satisfied

Have been doing business (both service and procurement) since 1985. hall always been 100 % satisfied with all transactions. Keep up the excellent work.

charles holder
2/22/2019
great service

I received wonderful service at Chapman. My service rep is Dexter and he was efficient and friendly and served me and my 2007 Saturn well. Thanks Dexter...thanks Chapman!

Nancy Tucholski
2/21/2019
Great Customer Service

I recently brought my car in for quick service to see Brenden Collins and he was a fantastic service representative. He made sure I knew what was happening during service and gave me a very reasonable time to wait.

Jessica Kennedy
2/21/2019
Great Friendly Service

The people at Chapman Chevrolet know how to take care of their customers and do a great job! I won't take my pickup anywhere else! They do a great job of servicing vehicles and get you out as quickly as possible without missing even the smallest detail. Their prices are so reasonable you wouldn't think twice about going back!

Daniel Mankins
2/18/2019
Top