Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(52 Reviews)
Car sales

Great sales man

Greg Ambrose
7/5/2020
Staff

This is the BEST DEALERSHIP I have ever used. Everything was seamless and transparent. They weren't pushy at all. Very nice and explained everything step by step. According to my credit score I was going to get high interest but when David took it to the back and called finance company he got me 3% lower...Maybe best I cried alligator tears :-) Danny was an excellent sales rep and Sam made all off my financial paperwork easy and smooth. I highly recommend this dealership for new and used car sales! Oh and they owe me a sparkly sunshade. Use Danny and he will get you one too!! So happy, Shari

Shari L Kleeman
6/22/2020
Used Car Purchase

The 1st salesman we worked with us blew us off, then the manager assigned Ike to us and he went out his way to show us everything we wanted to see and worked us through a deal

Dave Nybeck
5/14/2020
Above and Beyond

Easiest transaction EVER! Enrique went above and beyond in Professional Service! He brought the Chevrolet Colorado we wanted to look at, over to our house. We test drove it, he answered all of our questions and got us the best deal possible! Within 24 hours, he brought our new truck to us and drove back in our previous vehicle. Thank you so much Enrique!

Tracey Watson
5/6/2020
New car

I will definitely be back to buy another car in the future. Great experience

Reyna Reyna
4/30/2020
3rd Silverado from Chapman!

I just had another great experience buying my third Silverado from Chapman. I previously bought and subsequently traded a 2011 and 2014. I now have a 2020. The Chapman experience is what keeps bringing me back. Staff are friendly, not pushy, straightforward, willing to go the extra mile to get it right. This time, Corey, Travis and Tyler were A+. I have no doubt that I will be back in 3-4 years!

Andy Baldwin
4/26/2020
Excellent experience with everyone involved.

From sales to financing I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering buying a car.

David Cardona
4/20/2020
New Car Purchase End of Lease

They walked me through the process for the end of lease on my car and helped me figure out figure out my best option. new car with no out of pocket. Thanks you.

Will Zecco
4/10/2020
Great experience

Zenon made the deal happen exactly like he said. Very friendly and knowledgeable on what he is doing. This is my 3rd purchase from Zenon and he has right on every time.

Al Laninga
4/5/2020
Exceptional

Every single representative that I interacted with from the start of my purchase through the end was amazing. I want to thank Dan Landers and Ray Russo specifically for all of the effort and dedication they exemplified perfectly during my experience. I am grateful for Chapman!

Kylie McNeely
3/21/2020
Good

Fast

Martin espinoza
3/9/2020
Great Service

Just wanted to compliment both your sales team ( Robert) and finance manager (Dan) for a terrificjob they both done.

Tom Welch
1/28/2020
Great experience

Jason was amazing to work with, funny, efficient and found what worked for me.

Malorie Baker
1/26/2020
Great sales experience!

Just want to send a HUGE shout-out to my salesperson Jason (who took care of me in Kasey's absence), & manager David Smith for an awesome sales experience! Got everything handled in a timely fashion, and, did go above & beyond to keep me as a repeat sales customer! Keep up the great work!

Bill Parfitt
12/29/2019
Great experience

They all did a great job to make sure I was satisfied!

trevor spoerle
12/22/2019
purchase

Great customer service from all staff at CHAPMAN !!! Thank you all HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Gabriel Valenzuela
12/6/2019
Chapman

My visit and purchase at Chapman's Chevrolet was outstanding by the complete staff

Craig M Knowles
12/1/2019
Fantastic sales and service

Very happy with the deal I received on my new car. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

John William
11/1/2019
Another Fantastic Purchase Experience

This was our 6th purchase from the Chapman family and I’m happy to say that they are my absolute dealer of choice. In fact, 2 family members have been well taken care of by them as well. I greatly appreciate how they have always been transparent and direct in our dealings and have gone the extra mile to make sure we are well taken care of. I’ve met many great people there but I’m especially grateful for the way Travis has worked with and for us. I didn’t know him at all before but he has become a trusted friend that I can lean on. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Mr Chapman should be very proud of the team he has and I’m very confident in referring them to all of my friends and family, knowing they will be treated extremely well. Thanks again. Rob Dwyer

Rob Dwyer
10/13/2019
Chapman Chevrolet

Linda was phenomenal

Marilyn
10/4/2019
Do not Understand what this means

Review what

Jack L Vaughn
9/27/2019
Great job guys!

Ronnie, Emily & everyone were very helpful... I will recommend to a friend!

Edmund Pongratz
9/23/2019
Hardest workers in the car sales industry within P

This is my second purchase from a Chapman dealership and just like the first purchase, this was another stellar experience!! I left with all that I had asked for an they even matched every competitor I had inquired about. Shout outs to Duane and Carlos for treating me with respect, fairness and honesty.

Nicole Hodge-Ma'o
9/20/2019
Great sales people

They made buying a car easy and fast. Great sales people. All around great??????

Rosemary Buckholz
9/16/2019
Car

Brian young was a great help in my purchase, the whole Chapman team was very professional & helpful for me I would highly recommend them & will buy all my future vehicles from them

Jean Burtlow
9/14/2019
Perfect

Clean, professional, and friendly. Excellent service advisor!

Steve
9/5/2019
Good experience

Brain was great very helpful and knowledgeable will be back

Mike Spooner
9/1/2019
Quick Service - oil change and a couple of needed

David was my service rep and he communicated the additional things that needed attention in a timely manner. The only negative was I arrive for my appointment at 9 am and waited for 10 minutes for someone to greet me. No one came out so I went in and found David. He checked me in and at about 10:05 my truck was still in the driveway. I inquired about that and was told my truck would be next and would take about an hour and a half which meant that the time I was told would be 10:30 am. At that point I call a friend to pick me up. The service tec David was responsive to my questions and informed me of the cost for each additional service item that was added.

Karen Mischlispy
8/31/2019
Efficient and Professional Service

I made my appointment Sunday evening and presented at the appropriate time on Monday. The service writer was prompt, courteous, and listened to my concerns. All work performed in a timely manner and the vehicle was clean upon completion.

Ron Palmer
8/27/2019
Exceptional Service Advisor - David Gile

If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would. You have an amazing team player, David Gile, at your quick lube station. David took time to hear me out while multi-servicing other customers. I have complained about something being wrong with my 2018 Malibu that I purchased 8 months ago but nobody seemed to care since it wasn't coming up on the systems and literally made me feel crazy. I explained the issue to David and he talked to a tech and come to find out it was an accelerated gas pedal issue that's been popping up in the Malibu's. Thanks to David, the tech heard my concerns. While I was sitting at the service center I seen David interact with so many different customers. He handled everyone with care and concern. Best customer service I have seen. This guy needs a raise!

Sarah Hager
8/26/2019
Quick Lube always timely and professional

Chapman has had my truck business exclusively for over two decades and have consistently done a great job with PM. Recently, in July, the main service staff failed to contact me after several calls concerning a needed repair: Too busy? Too much business? Construction chaos? Not a normal occurrence & I trust not indicative of future performance. I had to take it elsewhere for the first time for an engine mount replacement.

Mark Carlson
8/24/2019
Great Service

They always take care of me

Chelsea
8/22/2019
oil change

good service

Jorge Rivera
8/19/2019
.

.

luis valdez
8/16/2019
Great service

Great service.nice people

Pamela lopez
8/13/2019
Service

We received excellent service and an outstanding attitude from Ron Klement.

Doug Koba
8/2/2019
Great Service

Everything was perfect

Chelsea
8/2/2019
Service Department

I had an oil and filter replacement plus I received a free car wash. Everything was great.

Louis Smith
7/31/2019
Love my car!

Emily, Stephanie and Dan went out of their way to get me exactly what I wanted. I even returned a car and no questions asked they got me what I needed. Kudos to all of them!

Mary Beth Sheleman
7/29/2019
The Best Dealership

Very pleasant to work with, Kristi went way above and beyond in her service. Definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Andy Lopez
7/29/2019
Great service

Great service

Frank Saccente
7/26/2019
Professional, with an exceptional experience I wil

Jason Sallis was very Professional and exceptional knowledgeable of his inventory. Kind very welcoming and I will definitely suggest and recommend Chapman Chevrolet

Albert Quesada
7/23/2019
Recent Service

Had taken in my vehicle for an oil change. Brandy had set up my appointment and all went smoothly.

Joe
7/18/2019
god customer service

na

Gabriel Valenzuela
7/17/2019
Service Review

Very satisfied with service provided.

Paul J. Smith
7/16/2019
Customer Service

Both service representatives were courteous and handled my issue promptly.

Kelly Woodard
7/16/2019
Great Job!

Thanks guys you made it easy and pleasent

Sonny treloar
7/15/2019
Service

The service representative was very helpful with everything

Ramona Aamold
7/10/2019
Service

Great customer service

Dean De Virgilio
7/10/2019
Gus & Syed Delivered!

Gus and Syed worked with me for nearly a year on making my goal a reality. Open and upfront, step by step with the process.

Jason Bortness
7/8/2019
Quick Servicde

Great service as always ! Thanks, for getting me in on short notice.

Kevin Durrant
7/8/2019
Repair completed, but at a high price!

The retainer clip on the door lock assembly needed replacing on my 2013 Avalanche. It was an $11 part. It took $261 worth of labor to install it, which seems excessive, plus a $39 "shop supplies" was added to the bill, putting it at over $315! I like Chapmans because they do a good job, but they are pricing themselves out of my price bracket. To Sergio's credit, he did wash my vehicle, which had 4,000 miles of bugs plastered all over the front of the vehicle. I appreciate that!

Aaron Schmidt
7/7/2019
Top