Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(21 Reviews)
Awesome

My check engine light was on, took the car in...Met with Tyler S. and got the repairs done with no cost to me.

Rosa
8/11/2022
Service

Excellent customer service

Bella
7/31/2022
Chapman Chevy Tempe

Duane and Brian in Tempe are amazing to work with. I recommend them to everyone. I’ve been a customer for years and wouldn’t buy from anyone else.

Lori Mendez
7/22/2022
Tyler St.James

Tyler has ALWAYS taken care of me when both my 2021 Corvette and 2021 Duramax needed service. Tyler goes beyond, keeps communication open and treats me the way a customer should be treated, even when he was NOT my service advisor. I will now only use Tyler to service my vehicles. Customer service at its finest! A+++

Nick Rodriguez
7/20/2022
Better this time

I first want to say Cheryl is awesome! I have had my truck in SEVERAL times for the same issue, having no vehicle for a day or two or three.. Cheryl had me out the same day AND provided the damaged part that they believe wa the issue. I'm really hoping this issue with my truck has been finally solved and appreciated Cheryl's managing it all.

Desiree Bembury
7/6/2022
Keys

Don't know why key fobs break so easily and not fixed free

Eldon Drenthe
7/1/2022
Tyler B.

Just want to say great job on my service

Robbie
7/1/2022
New vehicle purchase

Very helpful and professional staff. Was a great experience!

Larry
6/29/2022
Amazing Service!!!

Incredible service, thank you again!

Bryan Lamer
6/18/2022
Ralph Cota

Beautiful camaro convertible and a beautiful sales experience with Syed and Linda again.

Ralph Cota
6/9/2022
The Best!

I would like to thank Michelle and all the staff at Chapman Chevrolet. Michelle took care of everything for my Tahoe, and I could not be happier with the people and the service. Thank you, Chapman Chevrolet! You're the best!

Al Noga
6/4/2022
Best Place!

I have been to other places but this by far the best! Always on point and Chapman Chevrolet's checklist is awesome. You get a copy of pages of exactly what is done with your vehicle. Thank you, Chapman Chevrolet! You're the best!

Al Noga
6/4/2022
Excellent Service

As always great service and quick turnaround time. Used the online booking app to book appointment. It was much faster to book than waiting for someone to answer the phone.

William Zecco
5/4/2022
Review

Excellent service made easy and fast

Christine Hauflaire
1/13/2022
Great experience

Staff was friendly & helpful

Leeland Golden
1/7/2022
AMAZING QUICK SERVICE

Travis and the finance director both were great to do business with. Quick service, great value for trade in, and awesome truck off the lot. Thanks again gents! 2 time Chapman buyer

Ethan
11/7/2021
Great People!

I hate the process of buying a car but Brian made it as easy as possible! Everyone was great, helpful, and overall wonderful!

Myrna
10/16/2021
Very Professional

Robert Hines was candid, patient and business like with a great sense of humor mixed in. Very good to work with.

Bob Saathoff
9/24/2021
Great Customer Service

I am writing to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your Fleet/Commercial Department provided. We visited your dealership looking for a truck to pull our new travel trailer. Syde and Kristi were very attentive and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the type of truck we needed and seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right truck for our needs rather than just being focused on making a quick sale. Because of their efforts we were able to find exactly what we needed, and we are very satisfied with our purchase. I will continue to visit your dealership in the future, as well as recommend your dealership to others. Please let Syde and Kristi, as well as the other employees in your dealership, know that their efforts did not go unnoticed. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued. Thank You, Milford and Patricia Stillman

Milford Stillman
8/23/2021
TRADE IN AND PURCHASE

I BELIEVE THAT I WAS TREATED FAIRLEY, THAT WAS ALL I EXPECTED

tim odonnell
8/21/2021
Outstanding Service

I drove in 2011 Jeep 160.000 miles . I drove out in a 2021 Chevy Colorado 25 miles after 90 minutes. Everybody was outstanding Sales Person Stephanie Cantu.

James Sukta
8/19/2021
Top