Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(22 Reviews)
Great Service

Chapman & Tyler in service went above & beyond to provide great service. I appreciate the time & effort put forth to get my 2010 Equinox repaired. They have won my business & loyalty!

Kathe Selby
11/25/2020
Chapman service Quick Lube

Ryan C. an excellent service member. He always follows all the service and advises only what is required. I have received rapid replies to all my messages. When Ryan says he will get back to you, he keeps his word. I also, want to give credit to Syed, because any questions I may have or my family are always answered quickly with expert advise.

Ana
11/21/2020
service appointment

I had set up an appointment for my one year service with Ryan Cronin. He greeted me and after the service was completed, talked with me about any concerns. Nice, friendly consultant.

Wes Bolyard
11/20/2020
Great Buying Experience!

Robert Hines was a pleasure to work with. After visiting several competing dealerships, I ended up at Chapman for a stress free purchase experience.

Mark Tomkiel
10/6/2020
Excellent Customer Service

My family and I have purchased over five cars from Carlos Lopez. I am amazed at his customer service and his hard work he does. I will continue buying from Chapman as long as he continues to work there.

Amber Foley
9/30/2020
Professional Experience

Keyon was very professional and informative regarding the whole experience. The Chapman staff made the purchase of my new Silverado an example of an organization who values their customers and show it in all they do. Very impressive.

Roger Walklin
8/24/2020
Car sales

Great sales man

Greg Ambrose
7/5/2020
Staff

This is the BEST DEALERSHIP I have ever used. Everything was seamless and transparent. They weren't pushy at all. Very nice and explained everything step by step. According to my credit score I was going to get high interest but when David took it to the back and called finance company he got me 3% lower...Maybe best I cried alligator tears :-) Danny was an excellent sales rep and Sam made all off my financial paperwork easy and smooth. I highly recommend this dealership for new and used car sales! Oh and they owe me a sparkly sunshade. Use Danny and he will get you one too!! So happy, Shari

Shari L Kleeman
6/22/2020
Used Car Purchase

The 1st salesman we worked with us blew us off, then the manager assigned Ike to us and he went out his way to show us everything we wanted to see and worked us through a deal

Dave Nybeck
5/14/2020
Above and Beyond

Easiest transaction EVER! Enrique went above and beyond in Professional Service! He brought the Chevrolet Colorado we wanted to look at, over to our house. We test drove it, he answered all of our questions and got us the best deal possible! Within 24 hours, he brought our new truck to us and drove back in our previous vehicle. Thank you so much Enrique!

Tracey Watson
5/6/2020
New car

I will definitely be back to buy another car in the future. Great experience

Reyna Reyna
4/30/2020
3rd Silverado from Chapman!

I just had another great experience buying my third Silverado from Chapman. I previously bought and subsequently traded a 2011 and 2014. I now have a 2020. The Chapman experience is what keeps bringing me back. Staff are friendly, not pushy, straightforward, willing to go the extra mile to get it right. This time, Corey, Travis and Tyler were A+. I have no doubt that I will be back in 3-4 years!

Andy Baldwin
4/26/2020
Excellent experience with everyone involved.

From sales to financing I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering buying a car.

David Cardona
4/20/2020
New Car Purchase End of Lease

They walked me through the process for the end of lease on my car and helped me figure out figure out my best option. new car with no out of pocket. Thanks you.

Will Zecco
4/10/2020
Great experience

Zenon made the deal happen exactly like he said. Very friendly and knowledgeable on what he is doing. This is my 3rd purchase from Zenon and he has right on every time.

Al Laninga
4/5/2020
Exceptional

Every single representative that I interacted with from the start of my purchase through the end was amazing. I want to thank Dan Landers and Ray Russo specifically for all of the effort and dedication they exemplified perfectly during my experience. I am grateful for Chapman!

Kylie McNeely
3/21/2020
Good

Fast

Martin espinoza
3/9/2020
Great Service

Just wanted to compliment both your sales team ( Robert) and finance manager (Dan) for a terrificjob they both done.

Tom Welch
1/28/2020
Great experience

Jason was amazing to work with, funny, efficient and found what worked for me.

Malorie Baker
1/26/2020
Great sales experience!

Just want to send a HUGE shout-out to my salesperson Jason (who took care of me in Kasey's absence), & manager David Smith for an awesome sales experience! Got everything handled in a timely fashion, and, did go above & beyond to keep me as a repeat sales customer! Keep up the great work!

Bill Parfitt
12/29/2019
Great experience

They all did a great job to make sure I was satisfied!

trevor spoerle
12/22/2019
purchase

Great customer service from all staff at CHAPMAN !!! Thank you all HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Gabriel Valenzuela
12/6/2019
Top