Chapman
Chevrolet
1717 E. Baseline Rd. Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 866-412-2712
Chapman Chevrolet Reviews
Chapman Chevrolet Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 stars (353 reviews)
Awesome sales staff
This is the 3rd vehice our family has purchased from Chapman in Tempe. We have always had a great experience but this time your staff went above and beyond working with my family to make this a great deal for all of us. We truly appreciate Ray and Syed from your commercial office for all the help with our special needs. Thank you!
– Dave Bryce
6/25/2017
Express Service
Great service and finished early!
– Robeert Hanson
6/25/2017
Air Bag
Very professional and nice service. No problems. Courtesy vehicle was nice too. The price was a little more than expected but understandable for parts and service. Vehicle was not kept too long. No problems since. Thank you.
– 01336033533875
6/23/2017
Mr.
Outstanding interface with Chapman Employees !!!!!!! Would recommend to friends.
– Harry Dieffenbach
6/23/2017
Chapman hit a home run again
Once again I got fantastic service from Chapman Chevrolet. I have been going there since 1981 and have never had a bad experience. I recommend them to everybody.
– Kathleen Larson
6/23/2017
Chapman hit a home run again
Once again I got fantastic service from Chapman Chevrolet. I have been going there since 1981 and have never had a bad experience. I recommend them to everybody.
– Kathleen Larson
6/23/2017
Chapman hit a home run again
Once again I got fantastic service from Chapman Chevrolet. I have been going there since 1981 and have never had a bad experience. I recommend them to everybody.
– Kathleen Larson
6/23/2017
Oil Change
Got me in on time, finished before estimated time and got a nice car wash. Thanks.
– Kathryn Hawkins
6/23/2017
Sergio
Sergio was great. Kept us informed and did a good job.
– Mary Foster
6/22/2017
Oil change and lube
The staff was courteous and informative. The Impala was ready after 45 minutes. The popcorn was good as well.
– Vic Jagos
6/18/2017